U15 Girls North Island Draw 10-11

TEAMS

Auckland (Auck)
Counties Manukau (CM)
Hawkes Bay (HBay)
Hutt Valley (HValley)
Manawatu (MW)

TEAMS

North Harbour (Nth Harb)
Waikato (Waik)
Wellington (Well)
Wellington Development (Well Dev)

	Day 1				Day 2				Day 3					Day 4					
9.00			Nth Harb Well Dev	9.00		٧	Waik	9.00	HBay Well Dev Nth Harb	٧	Waik	9.00	A1 B1 C1	2	v v v	3	W to F1, L to D1 W to F1, L to D1 W to E1, L = 9th		
11.00	HValley HBay Auck	٧	Well	11.00	-		Well Dev Waik	11.00	Well HValley Waik	٧	Nth Harb	11.00	D1 E1	Loser A1	٧	6 Loser B1 Winner C1	5th/6th 3rd/4th 7th/8th		
1.00	Well HValley		Nth Harb CM	1.00	Auck HValley Nth Harb	٧	HBay	1.00			Well HBay	1.00	F1	Winner A1	V	Winner B1	1st/2nd		
3.00	HBay Well Dev		Auck MW	3.00	Waik CM		MW Well	3.00	СМ	٧	Nth Harb Well Dev								
5.00	Well Dev	٧	Well Nth Harb HBay	5.00	HValley Well Dev			5.00	HValley		Well Dev MW								

Format:

There is 9 teams in a single Round Robin (RR). From finishing position in RR games determines placings in the playoffs. Top 4 teams playoff in semi-finals (1 v 4, 2 v 3) with losers playing for 3rd and 4th and winners for the Championship. Other playoff games have 5 v 6 and 8 v 9, with 7 playing the winner of 8 v 9 for overall tournament placings.